CONTACT US

Please contact us by mail, phone, or e-mail for more information about The Laundry.   For the latest, please like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

125 W. Shiawassee at Adelaide
Fenton, Michigan 48430

810-629-8852

e-Mail

hours

 

 

 

e-Mail boxes are monitored 8:00 a.m. ’til 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. Please allow up to two business days for a reply.  If you require a more prompt response, please call The Laundry during restaurant hours, 810-629-8852.

 

 

Jeremy Waddell, General Manager

generalmanager@lunchandbeyond.com

Jody Brunori, Executive Chef

jbrunori@lunchandbeyond.com

Veronica Julite, Manager

manager@lunchandbeyond.com

James Kelly, Manager

manager@lunchandbeyond.com

Hank McNally, Manager

manager@lunchandbeyond.com

 Mark Hamel, Owner

mhamel@lunchandbeyond.com

Chad Brennan, Owner

cbrennan@lunchandbeyond.com

Marybeth Brennan, Office Manager/Accounts Payable

mbrennan@lunchandbeyond.com

Holly Nachtigal, Marketing Manager

holly@lunchandbeyond.com

Samantha Logan, The Laundry Room / Events Coordinator

events@lunchandbeyond.com

Scott Hayes, Brewer

lynchpinbrewer@lunchandbeyond.com

Mandy Willetts, HR Manager

hr@lunchandbeyond.com